Tags

,

Image

Ok here is this The Versatile Blogger Award…..I have been nominated by Lori creatingbeautyinthekitchen.wordpress.com and Nataly kittencrafts.wordpress.com , Its feels very nice when you are nominated for an award. As Lori mentioned it makes us feel encouraged 🙂 It is a great pleasure for me, thanks you very much ladies 🙂

Lori’s recipes are Gluten free dishes , looks wonderful and healthy. Nataly’s craft section , I just love her crafts and the beading. They look amazing 🙂 Again thanks ladies and I am as well trying to learn from all of us around….

7 facts about me:

More than anything in this world, I love to sleep in my grandma’s lap who is a great cook.

I drink around 3 liters of water a day

I can’t hold my anger for a long time with my husband 🙂

I love Banana’s, at least 1 per day is a must for me

I am a tea addict

I love to travel and visit places

I am trying to decorate my house these days 🙂

My Nominations: ( in no particular order)

1. Madraasi – a tamilian tales 

2. BridgetCrafts25

3. CokkiesandSangria

4. Cooking With Volga 

5. Try Small Things

6. kookycookyng

7. theblondetressedrunner

8. justasillysomething

9. heythatsmyrecipe

10. suescraftyblog

11. Health Matters with Alexis Mathews

12. Healthy Girl

13. Adeleson’s 365

14. Ghee is Good

15. Food for the Soul

Congrats to all the nominees 😀

***To my nominees – If you choose to participate then post the award badge on your blog, share seven things about yourself and nominate 15 other bloggers!