Tags

, , ,

Aiswarya from Mykitchenmoments has nominated me for Liebster award. Its a great pleasure for me. Thank you very much Aiswarya 🙂 She has got a beautiful list of Indian recipes and all her photographs looks amazing, I am trying to learn from her. Once again Thank you very much Aiswarya.

About Liebster Award, “Liebster Award” is… Generated in Germany, this award is a beautiful way of recognizing lesser known blogs. And “Liebster” means, “dearest, beloved, sweetest, nicest, valued” etc.

liebster-award

The rules ask you to,

  • Thank and link back the person who presented the award to you.
  • Have the award on your post.
  • Answer the questions that has been asked.
  • Award the same to up to ten other upcoming blogs.

So, here I go..

Show us something you like around you or outside your place. Maybe you already know I like flower photos. But it’s your choice.

Yes I love flowers, Where ever I go out, I try to get some good pictures of flowers. Some of them which I have photographed recently are below

Malar_PhotosIMG_1186

Malar_PhotosMalar+Photos

Tell us something about your favorite book(s) or authors. And I’d be very pleased if you talk about your favorite fantasy if you have that taste.

I used to read a lot of novels. Sidney Sheldon, Dan Brown are my favorites in English. Since my mother tongue is Tamil, I read some Tamil novels also. I am crazy about the author named Kalki Krishnamurthy, who has written Tamil novels during 1960 – 1970’s. I used to read his books without break. Any Tamilian would know about this novel called Ponniyin selvan written by Kalki which is a historic novel. Its totally a 5 book series. I wish Kalki could have written more books 🙂

I also like creative people. Show us how you are creative!

I do some paper crafting, pencil sketching, embroidery works. Some of them which I have done

Malar_Paper_CraftMalar_Paper_CraftMalar_Pencil_SketchingMalar_Stiching

My Nominations:

vegetariansimplicity
Pattyspilgrimage
Katinks
Emily
backwhenwewereyoung
bodyisyourtemple
Taylor
grownuplivingblog
throughthemagicdoor 
kahiaupaper

